Announcing New Board Members

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis is pleased to announce the addition of three new members to the Board of Directors: Holly Bolton, Ryan Taylor and Bryan McHugh. The Board provides leadership for carrying out our mission of repairing homes, revitalizing communities and rebuilding lives.

Questions? Email Rebuilding Together Indianapolis’ Executive Director, Bill Davis:

(317) 423-2641


Tax ID #35-2099908​

Copyright © 2020

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis

55 S. State Avenue, Suite 321

Indianapolis, IN 46201


Rebuilding Together ® National Website


Board Member Login