board of Directors

 

Jayson Watt

(President)

Pepper Construction

jwatt@pepperconstruction.com

 

 

Marlee Brabin

(Secretary)

ONE 10 STUDIO Architects

mbrabin@one10studio.com

 

 

Kevin Marshall
Electric Plus

kmarshall@electricplus.com

 

 

Craig Clark
Safety Management Group

craigclark@safetymanagementgroup.com


 

Jennifer Osei-Abebrese-Heltsley
IU Health

joseiabe@iuhealth.org

Bryan McHugh

AECOM Hunt

bryan.mchugh@aecom.com

Bill Krummen

(President-Elect)

Fifth Third Bank

William.Krummen@53.com

 

 

David Werking

(Past President)

ERMCO, Inc.

dwerking@ermco.com

 

 

Heather Siemers

Pepper Construction

hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com

 

 

Kent Forman
F.A. Wilhelm Construction

kentforman@fawilhelm.com

 

 

Herman Haas
Allegion

Herman.Haas@allegion.com

 

Kathleen Day

(Treasurer)

Cripe

kday@cripe.biz
 

 

John Morrical

Strada Education Network

john.morrical@stradaeducation.org

 

 
 

John Griffin
Central Indiana Building Trades

griffin@cinbtc.com

​ 

 

Holly Bolton
3chord Marketing

holly@3chord-marketing.com

 
 

Ryan Taylor
Citizens Energy Group

rtaylor@citizensenergygroup.com

 

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis Staff:

 

Bill Davis

Executive Director
billd@rebuildingtogetherindy.org

 

 

Denny Stephens

Associate Executive Director
dennys@rebuildingtogetherindy.org

 

(317) 423-2641

billd@rebuildingtogetherindy.org

 

Tax ID #35-2099908​

Copyright © 2019

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis

55 S. State Avenue, Suite 321

Indianapolis, IN 46201

 

Rebuilding Together ® National Website

 

Board Member Login