board of Directors

 

Jayson Watt

(President)

F.A. Wilhelm Construction

jaysonwatt@fawilhelm.com

 

 

Marlee Brabin

(Secretary)

Blackline Studio

brabin@blacklinestudio.net

 

 

Jennifer Osei-Abebrese-Heltsley
IU Health

joseiabe@iuhealth.org

Brian Acton

BMWC Constructors

acton@bmwc.com

Bill Krummen

Fifth Third Bank

William.Krummen@53.com

Bryan McHugh

(Senior Vice President)

AECOM Hunt

bryan.mchugh@aecom.com

 

 

David Werking

(Past President)

ERMCO, Inc.

dwerking@ermco.com

​​

Heather Siemers

Pepper Construction

hsiemers@pepperconstruction.com

 

 

Denny Stephens
Lilly (retired)
drs1620@tds.net

 

 

Herman Haas
Allegion

Herman.Haas@allegion.com

 

Ryan Taylor

(Vice President)

Citizens Energy Group

rtaylor@citizensenergygroup.com

Kathleen Day

(Treasurer)

Cripe

kday@cripe.biz
 

 

John Griffin
Central Indiana Building Trades
griffin@cinbtc.com

​ 

 

Holly Bolton
3chord Marketing
holly@3chord-marketing.com

 

 

John Morrical

Strada Education Network

john.morrical@stradaeducation.org

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis Staff:

Ali Brown

Executive Director
alib@rebuildingtogetherindy.org

 

(317) 423-2641

alib@rebuildingtogetherindy.org

 

Tax ID #35-2099908​

Copyright © 2020

Rebuilding Together Indianapolis

55 S. State Avenue, Suite 321

Indianapolis, IN 46201

 

Rebuilding Together ® National Website

 

Board Member Login